What’s this girl’s condition?

Knocked Over By A Feather

6:00 am-  Wake up. (Unless the pill I chose to take the night before for insomnia (4 to choose from) worked just a little to well!

6:30 am-  Make sure my 15 year old has lunch, eats breakfast and is ready for the drive to the bus stop. (Thankfully my husband does this. He is wonderful)

6:45-9:00 am- Drink my two cups of coffee, catch up on words with friends, check out whats new on facebook, read the news. Say goodbye to my husband before he leaves for work.

9:15 am- So..I am alone. Well, not really, I have my dog who is my constant companion these days. I can’t even go pee without her following me. But I am thankful for her. We play a game of catch with her stuffy, I give her treats, she snuggles with me. I talk to her and she just stares up at…

View original post 665 more words

Leave a Reply

